contact details

the physical address

the postal address


the phones & faxes

the crew

Lincoln Strydom
• Executive Director Executive Director
Lincoln Strydom
e-mail: lincoln@tfmsa.co.za

Hayden McLaren
• Bus & Ambulance Conversions Bus & Ambulance Conversions
Hayden McLaren
e-mail: hayden@tfmsa.co.za

Julie Haasbroek
• Financial & Administration Manager Financial & Administration Manager
Julie Haasbroek
e-mail: julie@tfmsa.co.za

Hermarnus Le Roux
• Procurement Procurement
Hermarnus Le Roux
e-mail: marnus@tfmsa.co.za

Erald Hohls
• Sales Sales
Erald Hohls
e-mail: erald@tfmsa.co.za

JosÚ Monteiro
• Sales Sales
JosÚ Monteiro
e-mail: jose@tfmsa.co.za

Lesley Sutherland
• Debtors Debtors
Lesley Sutherland
e-mail: lesley@tfmsa.co.za

Alison Strydom
• Administration Administration
Alison Strydom
e-mail: accounts@tfmsa.co.za

Monique Mordhorst
• Administration & Creditors Administration & Creditors
Monique Mordhorst
e-mail: admin@tfmsa.co.za

Dennis Strydom
• Production Production
Dennis Strydom
e-mail: dennis@tfmsa.co.za
general queries or comments
* denotes required fields
PERSONAL DETAILS
name *
company
telephone *
cell
fax
address
(physical and/or postal)
email
website
queries and/or comments
who should the query be directed to?