contact details

the physical address

the postal address


the phones & faxes

the crew

Brian Haviland
• Managing Director Managing Director
Brian Haviland
e-mail: brian@tfmsa.co.za

Lincoln Strydom
• Operations Director Operations Director
Lincoln Strydom
e-mail: lincoln@tfmsa.co.za

Hayden McLaren
• Bus & Ambulance Conversions Bus & Ambulance Conversions
Hayden McLaren
e-mail: hayden@tfmsa.co.za

Marnus Le Roux
• Purchasing Purchasing
Marnus Le Roux
e-mail: marnus@tfmsa.co.za

Julie Haasbroek
• Creditors Creditors
Julie Haasbroek
e-mail: julie@tfmsa.co.za

Lesley Sutherland
• Debtors Debtors
Lesley Sutherland
e-mail: lesley@tfmsa.co.za

Alison Strydom
• Human Resources Human Resources
Alison Strydom
e-mail: alison@tfmsa.co.za

Dennis Strydom
• Works Works
Dennis Strydom
e-mail: dennis@tfmsa.co.za
general queries or comments
* denotes required fields
PERSONAL DETAILS
name *
company
telephone *
cell
fax
address
(physical and/or postal)
email
website
queries and/or comments
who should the query be directed to?